Contact

If you need to reach someone in the league here are your best resources:

RoleEmailPhone
Commissioner - Robert Dube rdube0330@gmail.com (416) 677-0735
Finances - Bob Ferguson bferguson@bdo.ca (416) 930-2599
Div 1 Convener - Al Hunt alan.hunt03@gmail.com +16478863053
Div 2 Convener - Blair Finlayson blairf@srbcontrols.com +14167269059
Div 3 Convener - Tom Nederpel tfn8491@gmail.com +19053171735
Div 4 Convener - Fred Dizig fred.dizig@bell.net
Div W1 Convener - Anita Saunders anita.c.saunders@gmail.com
Div W2 Convener - Debbie Durno debbie.durno@gmail.com +14163171681
Website - Corey Martella corey@martella.ca 519-496-9591

Changing your password

To change your password click on the "Edit your Info" link at the top of the page.

OSDL Season 2019 | 2018 | 2017